حولنا

مكتب الثقافة والسياحة لبلدية شنغهاي
مكتب الإذاعة والتلفزيون لبلدية شنغهاي
مكتب الاثار الثقافية لبلدية شنغهاي



"باعتبارها واحدة من اللجان والمكاتب الوظيفية التابعة للحكومة الشعبية لبلدية شنغهاي، فإن المسؤوليات الرئيسية لمكتب الثقافة والسياحة لبلدية شنغهاي هي:

(1) تنفيذ القوانين واللوائح والقواعد والإرشادات والسياسات المتعلقة بالثقافة والسياحة والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني والتراث الثقافي. بحث وصياغة اللوائح والقواعد المحلية المتعلقة بالثقافة والسياحة والإذاعة والتلفزيون والتراث الثقافي، وصياغة وتنفيذ السياسات ذات الصلة.

(2) صياغة وتنفيذ خطط التنمية والمعايير المحلية ذات الصلة المتعلقة بالثقافة والسياحة ومؤسسات وصناعات البث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني وصناعة التراث الثقافي. المشاركة في صياغة خطط السياحة عبر المناطق. تعزيز التنمية المتكاملة للثقافة والسياحة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والتعليم والتمويل والنقل والصناعة، إلخ.

(3) وضع خطط متوسطة وطويلة المدى للأنشطة الثقافية والسياحية الكبرى. إدارة الأحداث الثقافية والسياحية الرئيسية على مستوى المدينة، وتوجيه بناء المرافق الثقافية والسياحية الرئيسية والمجمعات الصناعية والتجمعات الصناعية ذات السمات الإقليمية. تعزيز الصورة الواسعة لسياحة البلدية، ووضع استراتيجيات التسويق والتنمية، وتوجيه تطوير المنتجات السياحية المهمة والترويج لها، وصياغة خطط سياحية خاصة مثل تلك الخاصة بالسياحة الحمراء.

(4) توجيه وإدارة الأعمال الأدبية والفنية للبلدية. توجيه الإبداع والإنتاج الفنيين، ودعم الأدب والأعمال الفنية ذات القيم الإرشادية والتمثيلية والمثالية التي تظهر القيم الأساسية الاشتراكية، وتعزيز تطوير جميع أنواع الفن والفنون.

(5) تطويرالخدمات العامة للثقافة والسياحة والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني في البلدية، والريادة في بناء نظام الخدمة العامة للثقافة والسياحة والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيون، والتنفيذ العميق للمشاريع الثقافية التي تفيد الجمهور، وتعزيز التوحيد القياسي والمساواة في الوصول إلى الخدمات الثقافية العامة الأساسية للبلدية. تولي مسؤولية تطوير المشاريع الثقافية العامة للبلدية.توجيه وتنظيم الأنشطة الثقافية المجتمعية المتنوعة."

(6) توجيه وتنظيم التنمية المبتكرة لقطاعات الثقافة والسياحة والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني والتراث الثقافي في البلدية، وتعزيز المعلوماتية وتوحيد الصناعات ذات الصلة ونشر إحصاءات الصناعة.

(7) حماية التراث الثقافي غير المادي، وتعزيز حماية التراث الثقافي غير المادي ووراثته وتعميمه وتعزيزه وتنشيطه.

(8) توجيه تنمية الثقافة والسياحة وصناعات البث الإذاعي والتلفزيون. تعزيز التنمية المتكاملة للثقافة والسياحة والصناعات الأخرى ذات الصلة. تنظيم وتنفيذ المسح العام والتنقيب الموارد الثقافية والسياحية للبلدية وحمايتها وتطويرها واستخدامها.

(9) تعزيز وتطوير سوق الثقافة والسياحة، وتنظيم الصناعات ذات الصلة، وتعزيز إنشاء أنظمة ائتمانية في هذه الصناعات، وتنظيم سوق الثقافة والسياحة وفق القانون.تنظيم وتوجيه وإدارة تطبيق القانون الشامل في سوق الثقافة، وتنسيق الوكالات الحكومية ذات الصلة في التعامل مع حالات الطوارئ في هذه الصناعات.

(10) إجراء توجيه الأعمال وتنظيم الصناعة على جميع أنواع مؤسسات البث الإذاعي والتلفزيون. العمل مع الجهات الحكومية ذات الصلة لإدارة مقدمي خدمات البرامج السمعية والبصرية عبر الإنترنت. إجراء تقييم برامج البث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني وتوجيه تطوير صناعة المسلسلات التلفزيونية وانتاجها.الإشراف على محتويات وجودة برامج البث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني والبرامج السمعية والبصرية عبر الإنترنت وإدارتها والرقابة عليها، والتوجيه والإشراف على بث الإعلانات التجارية الإذاعية والتلفزيونية.

(11) الإشراف على موارد القنوات والترددات الإذاعية والتلفزيونية وإدارتها، وتخطيط وبناء شبكات الكابلات في البلدية، وتنظيم وبناء مشاريع تكنولوجيا البث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني الكبرى، وضمان أمن الاتصالات والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني في البلدية. تعزيز التطوير المتكامل للبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني مع تقنيات وسائل الإعلام الجديدة وأشكال الأعمال، وتعزيز تكامل شبكة البث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني وشبكة الاتصالات والإنترنت.

(12) حماية وإدارة واستخدام التراث الثقافي للبلدية.تنظيم وتنسيق الحفريات الأثرية وإنقاذ الآثار الثقافية المكتشفة، وتوجيه وتنسيق المتاحف لإجراء الأنشطة التجارية والأكاديمية، وإجراء التبادل والتعاون وتقاسم الموارد بين المتاحف.

(13) توجيه وإدارة التبادلات مع الدول الأجنبية ومناطق هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان في الصين فيما يتعلق بالثقافة والسياحة والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني والتراث الثقافي، وإدارة الثقافة والسياحة والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني والتراث الثقافي والفعاليات الأخرى ذات الصلة التي تؤديها الهيئات الدبلوماسية في شنغهاي والمنظمات الدولية.

(14) صياغة وتنفيذ خطط لبناء فرق موهوبة في الثقافة والسياحة والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني وصناعات التراث الثقافي.توجيه والإشراف على الفعاليات المنفذة على مستوى البلديات للمنظمات الاجتماعية للثقافة والسياحة والبث الإذاعي والتلفزيوني وصناعات التراث الثقافي.

(15) أداء المهام الأخرى التي تحددها لجنة بلدية شنغهاي للحزب الشيوعى الصينى والحكومة الشعبية لبلدية شانغهاى.



"كقسم وظيفي في مكتب الثقافة والسياحة لبلدية شنغهاي، يتولى قسم الإعلان والترويج بشكل عام المسؤوليات التالية: توجيه وإدارة الإعلانات والترويجات المحلية والدولية للثقافة والسياحة.صياغة خطط الإعلان والترويج للثقافة والسياحة، وتنسيق شامل للموارد الثقافية والسياحية ذات الصلة، ودمج وبناء شبكة إعلانية للثقافة والسياحة، وتنظيم أنشطة إعلانية وترويجية للثقافة والسياحة. إجراء تعاون إقليمي فيما يتعلق بالثقافة والسياحة، وتنسيق السياحة خلال الإجازات والعطلات."



منذ انضمامه إلى الرابطة الدولية للاجتماعات والمؤتمرات (ICCA) في عام 2001، يعمل مكتب الثقافة والسياحة لبلدية شنغهاي علي رفع مستوى خدمة صناعة المؤتمرات والمعارض في البلدية، وتعزيز تدريب الموظفين المحترفين، والسعي لتحسين مستوى استقبال سياحة المؤتمرات والمعارض والسياحة التحفيزية، والتعاون مع الجهات الفاعلة في الصناعة لجذب المزيد من العديد من المؤتمرات والمعارض والجولات التحفيزية الدولية في شنغهاي.



جهة الاتصال: Lyla
الهاتف: 23118195-21-86+
البريد الإلكتروني: Lyla@meet-in-shanghai.net

توفر شبكة شنغهاي لترويج السياحة الثقافية معلومات موثوقة عن السياحة الثقافية في شنغهاي مثل مناطق الجذب السياحي | الفنادق | المؤتمرات والمعارض | التوصيات الثقافية والسياحية | المهرجانات والأحداث.هو الموقع الرسمي لتوفير معلومات السياحة الثقافية المهنية ومعلومات المؤتمرات والمعارض في شنغهاي للمسافرين ومخططي المؤتمرات والمعارض والسفر التحفيزي والأحداث المختلفة المحليين والأجانب.

About us

Shanghai Municipal Administration of Culture and Tourism
Shanghai Municipal Administration of Radio and Television
Shanghai Municipal Administration of Culture Heritage



As a functional agency of Shanghai Municipal People's Government, Shanghai Municipal Administration of Culture and Tourism generally assumes the following responsibilities:

(1) Implement laws, regulations, rules, guidelines and policies concerning culture and tourism, radio and TV broadcasting, and cultural heritage. Research and draft local regulations and rules concerning culture and tourism, radio and television, and cultural heritage, and formulate and implement the relevant policies.

(2) Formulate and implement development plans and relevant local standards concerning culture and tourism, radio and TV broadcasting undertakings and industries, and the cultural heritage industry. Participate in formulating plans for cross-region tourism. Promote integrated development of culture and tourism, science and technology, education, finance, transportation and industry, etc.

(3) Formulate mid- and long-term plans for major cultural and tourism activities. Manage citywide major culture and tourism events, and guide the construction of key cultural and tourism facilities, industrial parks and industrial clusters of regional features. Promote the broad image of the municipality's tourism, make marketing and development strategies, guide the development and promotion of important tourism products, and formulate special tourism plans such as those for red tourism.

(4) Guide and manage the municipality's literature and arts undertakings. Guide artistic creation and production, support literature and art works that are of guiding, representative and exemplary values, and demonstrate socialist core values. Promote the development of all types of art and art genres.

(5) Develop culture and tourism as well as radio and TV broadcasting public services in the municipality, and lead the construction of a public service system of culture and tourism, and radio and TV broadcasting. Deeply implement cultural projects that benefit the public, and promote the standardization of and equal access to the municipality's essential public cultural services. Take charge of the development of the municipality's public cultural undertakings. Guide and organize diverse community-based cultural activities.

(6) Guide and organize innovative development of the municipality's culture and tourism, radio and TV broadcasting, and cultural heritage sectors. Promote the informationalization and standardization of the relevant industries and publish industry statistics.

(7) Protect intangible cultural heritage and push forward the protection, inheritance, public access, promotion and revitalization of intangible cultural heritage.

(8) Guide the development of culture and tourism and radio and TV broadcasting industries. Promote integrated development of culture and tourism and other relevant industries. Organize and carry out general survey, excavation, protection, development and utilization of the municipality's cultural and tourism resources.

(9) Foster and develop the culture and tourism market, regulate relevant industries, construct credit systems in these industries, and regulate the culture and tourism market according to law. Organize, guide and manage comprehensive law enforcement in the culture market, and coordinate relevant government agencies in the handling of emergencies in these industries.

(10) Conduct business guidance and industry regulation upon all kinds of radio and TV broadcasting institutions. Work with relevant government agencies to manage online audio-visual program services providers. Conduct the assessment of radio and TV broadcasting programs, and guide the development of the TV-series industry in the creation of programs. Supervise, manage and censor the contents and quality of radio and TV broadcasting programs and online audio-visual programs. Guide and supervise the broadcasting of radio and TV commercials.

(11) Supervise and administrate radio and TV broadcasting frequency and channel resources, and cable network planning and construction in the municipality. Organize and construct major radio and TV broadcasting technology projects, and ensure the communication and transmission security of radio and TV broadcasting in the municipality. Promote integrated development of radio and TV broadcasting with new media technologies and business forms. Facilitate the integration of radio and TV broadcasting network, telecommunication network and the internet.

(12) Protect, manage and use the municipality's cultural heritage. Organize and coordinate archaeological excavation and rescue of unearthed cultural relics. Guide and coordinate museums to hold commercial and academic activities, and conduct inter-museum exchanges, cooperation and resources sharing.

(13) Guide and manage exchanges with foreign countries and Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan regions of China in respect of culture and tourism, radio and TV broadcasting, and cultural heritage. Manage culture and tourism, radio and TV broadcasting, cultural heritage and other relevant activities performed diplomatic organs in Shanghai and by international organizations.

(14) Formulate and implement plans for building talented teams in culture and tourism, radio and TV broadcasting, and cultural heritage industries. Guide and supervise activities performed municipal-level social organizations of culture and tourism, radio and TV broadcasting, and cultural heritage industries.

(15) Perform other tasks as may be assigned by CPC Shanghai Municipal Committee and Shanghai Municipal People's Government.



As a functional department of Shanghai Municipal Administration of Culture and Tourism, the Advertising and Promotion Department generally assumes the following responsibilities:

Guide and manage domestic and international advertising and promotion of culture and tourism. Formulate culture-and-tourism advertising and promotion plans. Comprehensively coordinate relevant culture and tourism resources, integrate and construct a culture-and-tourism advertising network, and organize culture-and-tourism advertising and promotional activities. Conduct cross-regional cooperation concerning culture and tourism, and coordinate tourism during holidays and vacations.



Shanghai Municipal Administration of Culture and Tourism has been a member of ICCA (International Conference and Congress Association) since 2001. To upgrade the service level of the city's MICE industry, SMTA has been making efforts in training the professional employees and working with industry partners such as PCO, DMC, Hotels and Airlines to bid various international meetings and conferences to Shanghai.



Contact:
Patrick Chen
Tel: +86 21 23115523
Email: woya@meet-in-shanghai.net

The Official Shanghai China Travel Website is a practical and authoritative guide for visitors who travel to Shanghai China, and those corporations engaged in planning
and organizing corporate incentive travel, conventions, exhibitions and events (MICE) in Shanghai China, covering Shanghai map, weather, flights, airport, train,
hotels, restaurants, travel, expo travel, attractions, shopping, art, sports, nightlife, exhibitions, trade fairs, conventions, meetings, events etc.