Железнодорожные станции

Станция Шанхайского международного аэропорта Хунцяо

Станция Шанхайского международного аэропорта Хунцяо расположена на улице Шэньхун района Миньхан Шанхая, терминале Т2 международного аэропорта Хунцяо восточной части Шанхая. Это важная часть комплексного транспортного узла. Это очень современная китайская железнодорожная пассажирская станция и очень большой железнодорожный узел в Азии, а также первая железнодорожная станция.

Шанхайский железнодорожный вокзал

Это вторая по величине железнодорожная станция в городе, которая примыкает к пассажирскому терминалу дальних перевозок. Образует крупнейший железнодорожный узел в восточной прибрежной зоне Китая. В настоящее время, осуществляется прием и отправка высокоскоростного железнодорожного поезда Шанхай-Нанкин и скоростного поезда, отправляемого к северу от реки Чанцзян.

Шанхайский южный вокзал

Шанхайский южный вокзал расположен по адресу Шанхай, район Сюйхуэй, ул. Хуминь, № 289, это главные ворота города на пассажирском железнодорожном узле. Это также важный транспортный узел, связывающий реку Янцзы, дельту Жемчужной реки и другие города на юге Китая, включая Гонконг и Макао.

Железнодорожная справочная горячая линия: 12306
Сайт центра обслуживания клиентов Китайских железных дорог: www.12306.cn

Предоставление достоверной информации о культурном туризме в Шанхае, такой как Туристические достопримечательности | Отели | Выставки | Рекомендации по культурному туризму | Праздники и другие мероприятия. Это официальный сайт, предоставляющий профессиональную информацию о шанхайской культуре, туризме и выставках, а также о конференциях и выставках, премиальных экскурсиях и различных мероприятиях для туристов в стране и за рубежом.

Railway Stations

Shanghai Railway Station, Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station and Shanghai South Railway Station are known as Shanghai's three rail traffic hubs. They have a clear division of functions. Hongqiao Railway Station is specific to high-speed railway transport, while Shanghai Railway Station and Shanghai South Railway Station mainly serve EMU and ordinary train passengers.

Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station

Located on Shenhong Road in Minhang District, Shanghai, neighboring T2 of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station is an integral part of the Shanghai Hongqiao Transportation Hub, a highly modernized Chinese railway passenger station, a super-large integrated railway terminal and Shanghai's largest railway station.

Shanghai Railway Station

Located on Moling Road in Zhabei District, next to Shanghai Long-distance Bus Terminal, Shanghai Railway Station is often referred to as the ‘New Passenger Station’ to distinguish it from the old Shanghai Railway Station (North Railway Station). It undertakes the receiving and dispatching of Shanghai-Nanjing intercity high-speed trains and ordinary trains bound for the north of the Yangtze River.

Shanghai South Railway Station

Located at 289 Humin Road in Xuhui District, Shanghai South Railway Station is the south gate to Shanghai's passenger railway hub, as well as an important traffic hub linking the Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta, Hong Kong, Macao and other cities in southern China.

Railway Enquiry Hotline: 12306
China Railway Customer Service Center: www.12306.cn

The Official Shanghai China Travel Website is a practical and authoritative guide for visitors who travel to Shanghai China, and those corporations engaged in planning and organizing
corporate incentive travel, conventions, exhibitions and events (MICE) in Shanghai China, covering Shanghai map, weather, flights, airport, train, hotels, restaurants, travel, expo travel,
attractions, shopping, art, sports, nightlife, exhibitions, trade fairs, conventions, meetings, events etc.