火車站

上海火車站、上海虹橋站與上海南站並稱為上海鐵路三大交通樞紐。三大鐵路樞紐功能劃分明確,虹橋站主要負責高鐵的運輸,而上海站、上海南站則主要為動車、普速列車旅客提供服務。

上海虹橋站

上海虹橋站位於上海市閔行區申虹路,東鄰上海虹橋國際機場T2航站樓,是上海虹橋綜合交通樞紐的重要組成部分,是一座高度現代化的中國鐵路客運車站、亞洲超大型鐵路綜合樞紐,也是上海第一大火車站。

上海火車站

上海火車站,即上海站。位於上海閘北區秣陵路,毗鄰上海長途客運總站。上海市民通常稱之為“新客站”,以區別老的上海火車站(即老北站),上海站目前承擔滬甯城際高鐵列車和發往長江以北各地的普速列車的接發。

上海南站

上海南站,位於上海市徐匯區滬閔路289號,是上海客運鐵路樞紐的南大門,也是聯繫長江、珠江三角洲及中國南方其他城市包括港澳地區的重要交通樞紐。

鐵路問詢熱線:12306
中國鐵路客戶服務中心網站:www.12306.cn

上海市文旅推廣網提供旅遊景點 | 酒店 | 會展 | 文旅推薦 | 節慶盛事等權威上海文旅資訊。是為海內外旅行者及會議會展、獎勵旅遊和各類活動策劃者提供專業上海文旅及會展資訊的官方網站。

Railway Stations

Shanghai Railway Station, Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station and Shanghai South Railway Station are known as Shanghai's three rail traffic hubs. They have a clear division of functions. Hongqiao Railway Station is specific to high-speed railway transport, while Shanghai Railway Station and Shanghai South Railway Station mainly serve EMU and ordinary train passengers.

Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station

Located on Shenhong Road in Minhang District, Shanghai, neighboring T2 of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station is an integral part of the Shanghai Hongqiao Transportation Hub, a highly modernized Chinese railway passenger station, a super-large integrated railway terminal and Shanghai's largest railway station.

Shanghai Railway Station

Located on Moling Road in Zhabei District, next to Shanghai Long-distance Bus Terminal, Shanghai Railway Station is often referred to as the ‘New Passenger Station’ to distinguish it from the old Shanghai Railway Station (North Railway Station). It undertakes the receiving and dispatching of Shanghai-Nanjing intercity high-speed trains and ordinary trains bound for the north of the Yangtze River.

Shanghai South Railway Station

Located at 289 Humin Road in Xuhui District, Shanghai South Railway Station is the south gate to Shanghai's passenger railway hub, as well as an important traffic hub linking the Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta, Hong Kong, Macao and other cities in southern China.

Railway Enquiry Hotline: 12306
China Railway Customer Service Center: www.12306.cn

The Official Shanghai China Travel Website is a practical and authoritative guide for visitors who travel to Shanghai China, and those corporations engaged in planning and organizing
corporate incentive travel, conventions, exhibitions and events (MICE) in Shanghai China, covering Shanghai map, weather, flights, airport, train, hotels, restaurants, travel, expo travel,
attractions, shopping, art, sports, nightlife, exhibitions, trade fairs, conventions, meetings, events etc.