要问一年中最爱哪个月份,相信不少人会回答12月。12月的寓意有很多,她既意味着一整年的繁忙即将暂时告一段落,也意味着崭新的一年即将开启。同时,12月的下半月我们即将迎来最值得期待的“双蛋节”,无论是去寺庙撞钟祈福、用登高和奔跑迎接新年,还是在乐园留下欢声笑语,总有一种庆祝方式是你喜欢的,不妨选择其一好好享受12月带来的欢愉吧!
“上海新年第一游”撞龙华晚钟
地点:龙华寺,徐汇区龙华路2853号
迎新春撞龙华晚钟活动被誉为“上海新年第一游”,新年来临之际,游客可现场聆听钟声,观看迎新表演,传递祝福,祈愿平安,还可以品尝“越年面”,象征福寿绵绵不断,寓意又跨入了一个吉祥的新年。
宝华寺迎新祈福撞钟活动
地点:宝华寺,静安区高平路1000号
宝华寺的迎新祈福撞钟会已办了好几个年头,今年也不例外。现场将举行撞响新年平安钟和素食品尝、有奖猜谜、文艺演出、民俗展示等传统祈福活动,营造隆重、热烈、祥和、欢乐的气氛。
东林寺元旦迎新撞钟活动
地点:东林寺景区内,金山区朱泾镇东林街150号
倒计时、祈福、撞钟也是东林寺必不可少的迎新活动,当108响樊钟撞响,伴随着腾空绽放的缤纷焰火和欢快的舞龙舞狮队伍,您将和数千群众共同欢呼新年的到来。
2018滴水湖迎新跑
迎新跑以滴水湖西岛为起点,顺时针围绕滴水湖,沿环湖一路至小桉路最后到达南汇嘴观海公园,跑向美丽的东海边,共同迎接2018的第一缕阳光吧。
地点:从滴水湖西岛起跑
佘山元旦登高
佘山元旦登高活动被誉为本市最具地域性、能够充分展示体育旅游特色的上海新年第一户外活动,今年已是第十二届。历届佘山登高活动,人气都非常火爆。新一届的登高祈福会,以“新时代、新生活、新梦想”为主题,倡导都市健康生活旅游理念,和广大户外运动爱好者,一起迎接新的一年。
地点:松江欢乐谷至东佘山国家森林公园
东方明珠元旦登高健康跑
连续举办20多年的上海市民东方明珠塔登高迎新年长跑活动,已经成为全市人民每年元旦传统的全民健身活动。这项活动不仅有新年登高“步步高”的美好寓意,还倡导全民健身、享受健康生活,每年都有上千名市民参与这项意义不凡的活动。
地点:从东方明珠城市广场起跑至东方明珠电视塔259米全透明观光廊
新天地新年倒计时活动
今年跨年,备受瞩目的新天地倒计时活动又将强势归来,在往年的新天地跨年活动中,无论是独有的“水上舞台”、巨型LED,呈现盛开的上海市市花“白玉兰”,无一不给市民游客留下深刻的印象,精心的舞台设计、绚丽的灯光效果,加上现场助阵的超人气实力唱将,为沪上市民和在沪外籍人士倾力呈现一场精彩的新年倒计时,营造热情洋溢的迎新氛围。
全市各类圣诞集市
提到圣诞,除了圣诞树、圣诞老人,一定不能错过的就是,圣诞集市了!圣诞集市自从成为魔都圣诞节必不可少的节目后,各种各样的集市也是层出不穷,无论是五彩缤纷充满想象力的圣诞工艺品,咝咝作响的烤肠及热红酒等德国风味美食,糖果屋里的比利时华夫、德式姜饼等传统小点心,还是精彩纷呈的圣诞乐队现场表演等,还原一个如童话般梦幻的圣诞节!
时间:2017年12月8日– 2017年12月17日
地址:海防路537号同乐坊(近西康路)
时间:2017年12月15日– 2017年12月17日
地址:淮海中路300号K11购物艺术中心6楼空中花园
时间:2017年12月16日
地址:陕西南路550弄37号嘉善坊(近建国西路)
时间:2017年12月23日– 2017年12月24日
地址:雪野路35号BMW上海体验中心
上海迪士尼乐园
上个月,迪士尼就已经换上圣诞装扮了。花环挂满整个园区,旋转木马旁边就是高到仰头都看不到顶的圣诞树。紧接着圣诞,就将迎来开园以来的第二个新年,这个梦幻世界,又将带给我们怎样的惊喜呢?美轮美奂的节日装饰、美味的餐饮,优惠多多的礼品,当然还有最受喜爱的卡通人物们。是时候来迪士尼过圣诞迎新年啦!
上海欢乐谷
从12月8日起到2018年1月1日,上海欢乐谷的圣诞新年趴正式开启。圣诞新年期间,上海欢乐谷跨年灯会,推出50余组大型灯组、5000万盏灯、嬉雪小镇、缤纷圣诞演绎、嘻哈跨年狂欢等系列活动,为游客打造奇幻、浪漫的圣诞新年趴。
上海长风海洋世界
圣诞季期间,长风海洋世界倾情推出一系列主题活动。装点后的海洋世界充裕着浓厚的圣诞气息,丰富多彩的主题庆典将您一秒带入奇幻的圣诞海底之旅,尽享属于冬季的狂欢!特为错峰的大小游客开设的缤纷海底圣诞季夜游,每场夜游活动馆内都会藏匿海量圣诞小礼物,在白茫茫的布景中看鱼寻宝两不误,打造独特的游玩体验。
上海的星级酒店也为您准备了各色具有节日特色的中外菜肴。在这四处洋溢着节日氛围的日子里,让美食为你的聚会助兴,与朋友和家人相聚的时刻总是最温馨。
上海旅游会展网提供上海旅游景点 | 上海酒店 | 上海会展 等权威上海旅游资讯平台,为海内外
旅行者及会议会展、奖励旅游、展览会和各类活动策划者提供专业上海会展奖励旅游信息的官方网站。

Many could have a soft spot for the month of December since it’ loaded with both cultural symbolism and exciting things to do. December means the end of a hectic past year and a promising new one. Christmas and New Year’s Eve fall on the second part of the month. Jumping onto the bandwagon of celebrations, you could peal the bell at a stellar temple as a prayer for happiness and good luck, hike up Mount Sheshan or the Oriental Pearl Tower, or wander around in a festive market. There will be something for everyone. Just pick your favorite spot and activity.
Bell pealed at Longhua Temple
Location: Longhua Temple, 2853 Longhua Road, Xuhui District
Widely advertised as the “Top Tour” of Shanghai for the celebration of the new year, the activity at Longhua Temple offers visitors a chance to listen to the chiming sounds of the bell, watch performances, pray for happiness and peace and sample New Year noodles the moral of which is that happiness and good luck will be extended into the new year.
Bell pealed at Baohua Temple
Location: Baohua Temple, 1000 Gaoping Road
This annual exercise features bell chiming and vegetarian foods, riddle solving, entertaining performances and folkloric demonstrations, conveying a palpable sense of the time.
Bell pealed at Donglin Temple
Location: Donglin Temple Scenic Zone, 150 Donglin Street, Zhujing Town, Jinshan District
Countdown, praying for happiness and bell chiming are part and parcel of the new year celebration. When the bell is chimed 108 times, the din of fireworks and dragon dance will work you and the crowd to a fever pitch of excitement.
Jogging around Dishui Lake
Start off from Xidao and jog at a trot clockwise around Dishui Lake, passing Huanhu Yi Road and Xiaoan Road, to Guanhai Park at Nanhuizui. Gorge yourself on the first shimmer of the rising sun on the charming eastern shore of the sea.
Location: Xidao, Dishui Lake
Trekking up Mount Sheshan
The exercise, which will have been in its 12th year, is billed as Shanghai’s most distinctive and athletic in celebration of the new year. Every year it holds a powerful appeal for the enthusiasts.The “New Era, New Life, New Dreams” version for 2018 endorses a healthy lifestyle and offers the outdoorsy a chance to welcome the new year by being at one with nature.
Location: Happy Valley - East Sheshan National Forest Park
Trekking up Oriental Pearl Tower
The exercise which has been running for 20 years on end has evolved into an annual healthy event for the people of Shanghai in celebration of the new year. It not only conveys the message that life will be “going uphill” but also endorses the idea of a healthy life. Every year, it attracts around 1000 enthusiasts.
Location: Oriental Pearl Tower (from the plaza to the 259m-high observation deck)
Xintianti New Year Countdown
Join the boisterous New Year countdown at Xintiandi. In the previous versions of the exercise, the “Stage on Water”, the mammoth LED and Shanghai’s city flower “White Magnolia” all had the audience blown away. This year, the ingeniously conceived stage, magic light shows and live performance by pop heavyweights will be adding extra luster to the festive vibe.
Christmas markets around town
Lit-up Christmas trees and young things masquerading as Santa Claus are of course fixtures of the the Christmas celebration in Shanghai, But there’s more. Shanghai is home to all manner of Christmas markets during the period, and at least one should be on your to-do list. Cruise through the stacks of cleverly thought-out Christmas handicrafts, distinctive German foods like sizzling hot sausages and ginger bread, Belgium wafers in Candy House and live band performance - everything will coalesce to get you in the mood for Christmas.
Period: December 8- December 17, 2017
Location: 537 Haiphong Road, Tonglefang (close to Xikang Road)
Period: December 15 - December 17, 2017
Location: Air Garden, F6, K11 Shopping Center, 300 Huaihai Middle Road
Date: December 16, 2017
Location: Jiashanfang, 37 550 Nong, Shaanxi South Road (close to Jianguo West Road)
Period: December 23-24, 2017
Location: BMW Shanghai Experience Center, 35 Xueye Road
Shanghai Disneyland Park
The park’s Christmas persona has come out. The ground is now festooned with garlands; beside the merry-go-around is a massive Christmas tree towering into the sky. The second new year celebration after the park was opened will be held in the wake of Christmas. What surprises will the dreamland bring? Eye-pleasing ornaments, flavorful foods, discounted wares, favorite cartoon figures - it’s time to wake up and smell Shanghai Disneyland’s Christmas.
Shanghai Happy Valley
The Christmas and new year celebration will last here from December 8, 2017 to January 1, 2018. The lantern extravaganza features over 50 huge groups of lanterns, Xixue Xiaozhen (Snow Town), performances and parties, giving visitors a true taste of happy Christmas.
Shanghai Changfeng Ocean World
It will be a hive of activity, exuding immense Christmas charms. Take a magic journey through the ocean in this wintry wonderland. Visitors are admitted in different periods so that crowds won’t get too oppressive. With a night tour of the ocean bottom in the theme hall, you could get a beautiful Christmas gift. It’ll be quite an experience to watch ocean creatures projected on screens and hunt for treasures.
Shanghai’s star hotels have no shortage of great Chinese and foreign foods to offer as part of the celebration. Have a wonderful time with your friends and family with foods spicing things up.
The Official Shanghai China Travel Website is a practical and authoritative guide for visitors who travel to Shanghai China, and those corporations engaged in planning and organizing
corporate incentive travel, conventions, exhibitions and events (MICE) in Shanghai China, covering Shanghai map, weather, flights, airport, train, hotels, restaurants, travel, expo travel,
attractions, shopping, art, sports, nightlife, exhibitions, trade fairs, conventions, meetings, events etc.