• 上海是一個海納百川的國際大都市,經典與時尚的元素在這座城市碰擦出了多元化的旅遊方式。走進中共“一大”會址紀念館,紅色之旅從這裡啟程;寓教於樂,直面科普旅遊的光輝;遠離都市的喧囂,沐浴大自然的恩澤,在鄉間小道感受別樣的上海風情;滬劇、皮影戲、鑼鼓書……非物質文化遺產在民間藝人手中傳承,帶您體驗老上海最別具一格的娛樂生活。
  • 上海是一個海納百川的國際大都市,經典與時尚的元素在這座城市碰擦出了多元化的旅遊方式。走進中共“一大”會址紀念館,紅色之旅從這裡啟程;寓教於樂,直面科普旅遊的光輝;遠離都市的喧囂,沐浴大自然的恩澤,在鄉間小道感受別樣的上海風情;滬劇、皮影戲、鑼鼓書……非物質文化遺產在民間藝人手中傳承,帶您體驗老上海最別具一格的娛樂生活。
  • 上海是一個海納百川的國際大都市,經典與時尚的元素在這座城市碰擦出了多元化的旅遊方式。走進中共“一大”會址紀念館,紅色之旅從這裡啟程;寓教於樂,直面科普旅遊的光輝;遠離都市的喧囂,沐浴大自然的恩澤,在鄉間小道感受別樣的上海風情;滬劇、皮影戲、鑼鼓書……非物質文化遺產在民間藝人手中傳承,帶您體驗老上海最別具一格的娛樂生活。
上海市文旅推廣網提供旅遊景點 | 酒店 | 會展 | 文旅推薦 | 節慶盛事等權威上海文旅資訊。是為海內外旅行者及會議會展、獎勵旅遊和各類活動策劃者提供專業上海文旅及會展資訊的官方網站。

• The Site of the First National Congress of CPC

    Search

    Shanghai is a diverse cosmopolitan city where classics and chic meet. There´s a lot to do and see here. A "Red Tour" could start from The Site of the First National Congress of the Communist Party of China; infotainment venues abound for those interested in popular science; countryside roads offer a respite from the urban hustle and bustle and chances to be at one with nature; intangible cultural heritage is still alive and kicking, being passed down from one generation of folk artists to the next, opening visitors´ eyes to Shanghai´s time-honored entertainment options.
  • Shanghai Science and Technology Museum

    Search

    Shanghai is a diverse cosmopolitan city where classics and chic meet. There´s a lot to do and see here. A "Red Tour" could start from The Site of the First National Congress of the Communist Party of China; infotainment venues abound for those interested in popular science; countryside roads offer a respite from the urban hustle and bustle and chances to be at one with nature; intangible cultural heritage is still alive and kicking, being passed down from one generation of folk artists to the next, opening visitors´ eyes to Shanghai´s time-honored entertainment options.
  • Lvxiang Town Jinshan District

    Search

    Shanghai is a diverse cosmopolitan city where classics and chic meet. There´s a lot to do and see here. A "Red Tour" could start from The Site of the First National Congress of the Communist Party of China; infotainment venues abound for those interested in popular science; countryside roads offer a respite from the urban hustle and bustle and chances to be at one with nature; intangible cultural heritage is still alive and kicking, being passed down from one generation of folk artists to the next, opening visitors´ eyes to Shanghai´s time-honored entertainment options.
The Official Shanghai China Travel Website is a practical and authoritative guide for visitors who travel to Shanghai China, and those corporations engaged in planning and organizing
corporate incentive travel, conventions, exhibitions and events (MICE) in Shanghai China, covering Shanghai map, weather, flights, airport, train, hotels, restaurants, travel, expo travel,
attractions, shopping, art, sports, nightlife, exhibitions, trade fairs, conventions, meetings, events etc.