• شنغهاي هي مدينة عالمية شمولية، حيث تتصادم السلع الكلاسيكية والعصرية في هذه المدينة لخلق وضع سفر متنوع.عند السير في القاعة التذكارية لـ "المؤتمر الوطني الأول للحزب الشيوعي الصيني"، تبدأ الرحلة الحمراء من هنا؛ ومع التثقيف من خلال الترفيه، تواجه مجد سياحة تعميم العلوم؛ والاستحمام في بركات الطبيعة بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة، والشعور بأسلوب مختلف لشنغهاي في الممرات الريفية؛ أوبرا شنغهاي، ومسرح الظل، و تام-تام بلاي ... يتم نقل التراث الثقافي غير المادي من قبل الفنانين الشعبيين، ستأخذكم هذا إلى تجربة الحياة الترفيهية الأكثر تفرداً في شنغهاي القديمة.
  • شنغهاي هي مدينة عالمية شمولية، حيث تتصادم السلع الكلاسيكية والعصرية في هذه المدينة لخلق وضع سفر متنوع.عند السير في القاعة التذكارية لـ "المؤتمر الوطني الأول للحزب الشيوعي الصيني"، تبدأ الرحلة الحمراء من هنا؛ ومع التثقيف من خلال الترفيه، تواجه مجد سياحة تعميم العلوم؛ والاستحمام في بركات الطبيعة بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة، والشعور بأسلوب مختلف لشنغهاي في الممرات الريفية؛ أوبرا شنغهاي، ومسرح الظل، و تام-تام بلاي ... يتم نقل التراث الثقافي غير المادي من قبل الفنانين الشعبيين، ستأخذكم هذا إلى تجربة الحياة الترفيهية الأكثر تفرداً في شنغهاي القديمة.
  • شنغهاي هي مدينة عالمية شمولية، حيث تتصادم السلع الكلاسيكية والعصرية في هذه المدينة لخلق وضع سفر متنوع.عند السير في القاعة التذكارية لـ "المؤتمر الوطني الأول للحزب الشيوعي الصيني"، تبدأ الرحلة الحمراء من هنا؛ ومع التثقيف من خلال الترفيه، تواجه مجد سياحة تعميم العلوم؛ والاستحمام في بركات الطبيعة بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة، والشعور بأسلوب مختلف لشنغهاي في الممرات الريفية؛ أوبرا شنغهاي، ومسرح الظل، و تام-تام بلاي ... يتم نقل التراث الثقافي غير المادي من قبل الفنانين الشعبيين، ستأخذكم هذا إلى تجربة الحياة الترفيهية الأكثر تفرداً في شنغهاي القديمة.
توفر شبكة شنغهاي لترويج السياحة الثقافية معلومات موثوقة عن السياحة الثقافية في شنغهاي مثل مناطق الجذب السياحي | الفنادق | المؤتمرات والمعارض | التوصيات الثقافية والسياحية | المهرجانات والأحداث.هو الموقع الرسمي لتوفير معلومات السياحة الثقافية المهنية ومعلومات المؤتمرات والمعارض في شنغهاي للمسافرين ومخططي المؤتمرات والمعارض والسفر التحفيزي والأحداث المختلفة المحليين والأجانب.

• The Site of the First National Congress of CPC

    Search

    Shanghai is a diverse cosmopolitan city where classics and chic meet. There´s a lot to do and see here. A "Red Tour" could start from The Site of the First National Congress of the Communist Party of China; infotainment venues abound for those interested in popular science; countryside roads offer a respite from the urban hustle and bustle and chances to be at one with nature; intangible cultural heritage is still alive and kicking, being passed down from one generation of folk artists to the next, opening visitors´ eyes to Shanghai´s time-honored entertainment options.
  • Shanghai Science and Technology Museum

    Search

    Shanghai is a diverse cosmopolitan city where classics and chic meet. There´s a lot to do and see here. A "Red Tour" could start from The Site of the First National Congress of the Communist Party of China; infotainment venues abound for those interested in popular science; countryside roads offer a respite from the urban hustle and bustle and chances to be at one with nature; intangible cultural heritage is still alive and kicking, being passed down from one generation of folk artists to the next, opening visitors´ eyes to Shanghai´s time-honored entertainment options.
  • Lvxiang Town Jinshan District

    Search

    Shanghai is a diverse cosmopolitan city where classics and chic meet. There´s a lot to do and see here. A "Red Tour" could start from The Site of the First National Congress of the Communist Party of China; infotainment venues abound for those interested in popular science; countryside roads offer a respite from the urban hustle and bustle and chances to be at one with nature; intangible cultural heritage is still alive and kicking, being passed down from one generation of folk artists to the next, opening visitors´ eyes to Shanghai´s time-honored entertainment options.
The Official Shanghai China Travel Website is a practical and authoritative guide for visitors who travel to Shanghai China, and those corporations engaged in planning and organizing
corporate incentive travel, conventions, exhibitions and events (MICE) in Shanghai China, covering Shanghai map, weather, flights, airport, train, hotels, restaurants, travel, expo travel,
attractions, shopping, art, sports, nightlife, exhibitions, trade fairs, conventions, meetings, events etc.