會展一覽

     
會議   展覽   體育賽事   文化&節慶

上海具有完善的舉辦大型國際會議場地和設施,和豐富的旅遊資源,交通便利,是理想的會議目的地。

 

上海十餘個大型展覽中心每年舉辦專業展覽近千個,吸引了無數國內外展商和觀眾。上海旅遊會展網為海內外專業人士和遊客提供全面及時的上海展會資訊。

 

F1、極限運動大賽、網球大師賽、短道速滑錦標賽……每年,一場場激烈的國際重量級賽事在上海舉行,讓觀眾近距離體驗體育競技的魅力,為之心潮澎湃。

 

上海旅遊節、上海國際藝術節、上海國際煙花節、上海夏季音樂節等眾多節慶文化演出活動讓無數海內外藝術家和觀眾聚集在上海,也讓上海的都市生活更加多姿多彩。

上海市文旅推廣網提供旅遊景點 | 酒店 | 會展 | 文旅推薦 | 節慶盛事等權威上海文旅資訊。是為海內外旅行者及會議會展、獎勵旅遊和各類活動策劃者提供專業上海文旅及會展資訊的官方網站。

Calendar of Events

     
Meetings & Conferences   Exhibitions   Sports   Cultural and Tourism Events & Festivals

Its wide range of meeting facilities for and rich experiences in organizing big international events as well as its well-established system of transportation make Shanghai a great destination for meetings and conferences.

 

Shanghai boasts over 10 large exhibition centers which accommodate nearly 1,000 professional exhibitions each year, attracting numerous exhibitors and spectators from China and other countries and regions. www.meet-in-shanghai.net is an across-the-board source of timely information on Shanghai’s events for both professionals and visitors.

 

F1 China Grand Prix, Shanghai Rolex Masters, Longines Global Champions Tour Shanghai - every year, riveting and electrifying international competitions are hosted in Shanghai, giving the audience an opportunity to experience the immense charms and excitement of sports.

 

Shanghai Tourism Festival, Shanghai International Art Festival, Shanghai International Fireworks Festival, Music In The Summer Air and many other festivals and cultural performances bring hordes of artists and enthusiasts to Shanghai from home and abroad, and also add extra luster to Shanghai’s urban life.

The Official Shanghai China Travel Website is a practical and authoritative guide for visitors who travel to Shanghai China, and those corporations engaged in planning and organizing
corporate incentive travel, conventions, exhibitions and events (MICE) in Shanghai China, covering Shanghai map, weather, flights, airport, train, hotels, restaurants, travel, expo travel,
attractions, shopping, art, sports, nightlife, exhibitions, trade fairs, conventions, meetings, events etc.