宁波,地处中国大陆海岸线的中端,长江三角洲南翌经济中心,国家历史文化名城,正着力打造海上丝绸之路文化旅游名城,使之形成现代化、国际化、时尚化的“一带一路”枢纽城市新形象。
  目前,宁波正式对外开放的旅游景区160余家。希尔顿、香格里拉、万豪、喜来登、凯悦、洲际、豪生、威斯汀、索菲特等知名国际酒店品牌相继落户宁波。全国游客满意度连续五年保持全国前十名行列。

宁波旅游宣传片

场地分类选择

旅游线路优选

最美宁波·福地慈溪

更多语言版本》

  在达蓬山大酒店温泉南墅体验别具一格的全明清风格庭院,和采用中国传统概念进行装饰的房间。房间配备了独享的花园。酒店的温泉位于户外,景观非常美丽。
  在拥有1200年历史,被誉为中药的发源地的鸣鹤古镇参观国医馆,亲手参与制作宁波传统美食——年糕。在中国最古老,并仍保有传统文化的村庄之一的方家河头村参观了解当地人的生活。在徐福东渡启航地——仙佛谷眺望整个慈溪美景,享受秀丽的自然风光。在徐福文化园参观摩崖石刻、徐福宫和秦皇别苑,了解徐福东渡的历史古迹。在上林湖越窑遗址参观历史遗迹,体验瓷器制作。在浓缩了世界各国景观的达蓬山环湖乐园畅快游玩,领略不同地域的文化艺术风情。到了晚上,在酒店的湖岸雅院品茶闲聊,再惬意不过。

宁波旅游宣传片
上海市文旅推广网提供旅游景点 | 酒店 | 会展 | 文旅推荐 | 节庆盛事等权威上海文旅资讯。是为海内外旅行者及会议会展、奖励旅游和各类活动策划者提供专业上海文旅及会展信息的官方网站。

Ningbo, located on the middle of the coastline of mainland China, the economic center of the south wing of the Yangtze river delta, and a national historic and cultural city, is striving to build a famous cultural and tourism city on the maritime silk road, so as to form a modern, international and fashionable "One Belt And One Road" hub city.

At present, there are more than 160 national tourist attractions in Ningbo. 5-star hotels like Hilton, Shangri-la, Marriott, Sheraton, Hyatt, InterContinental, Howard Johnson, Westing and Sofitel have settled in Ningbo. Also, Tourist satisfaction is in the top 10 for 5 years in China.

Videos

Highlights

Recommened Itinerary

Videos

At Dapeng Mountain Hotel Hot Spring South Villa, you may enjoy the unique Ming and Qing style courtyards and rooms decorated with traditional Chinese concepts. The rooms have private gardens. The hotel's hot spring is located outdoors, with very beautiful landscape.

In the Ancient Town of Minghe, which has a history of 1200 years and is known as the cradle of traditional Chinese medicine, you may visit the Traditional Chinese Medicine Center and have a role in producing rice cakes personally, a traditional cuisine of Ningbo. And in Fangjiahetou Village, one of the oldest villages in China which still retains the traditional culture, you may observe the local people’s life. While at the Valley of Buddhas and Immortals, where Xu Fu departed for his eastward sea-voyage, it offers you a perspective to overlook the whole Cixi and enjoy the beautiful natural scenery. At Xu Fu Culture Park, you may appreciate the Inscriptions on Precipices, Xu Fu Temple and the Detached Palace of the Emperor of Qin, to learn about the history of Xu Fu’s eastward sea-voyage. At Shanglin Lake Yue Kiln Site, you may see the historical site and try porcelain making. At Dapeng Mountain Lakeside Park, which contains miniaturized landscapes around the world, you may enjoy yourself and appreciate cultures and arts from different regions. At night, you may chat over a cup of tea in the hotel’s Lakeshore Yard. Nothing can be more pleasant.

Ningbo Videos
The Official Shanghai China Travel Website is a practical and authoritative guide for visitors who travel to Shanghai China, and those corporations engaged in planning and organizing
corporate incentive travel, conventions, exhibitions and events (MICE) in Shanghai China, covering Shanghai map, weather, flights, airport, train, hotels, restaurants, travel, expo travel,
attractions, shopping, art, sports, nightlife, exhibitions, trade fairs, conventions, meetings, events etc.